Członkowie Oddziału

Członkowie Oddziału

Lp. Imię i nazwisko Miejscowość Dzielnica
Warszawy
Kontakt Adres e-mail
1 Joanna Andrzejewska Warszawa Ursynów, Śródmieście 696 806 539 sukces.sukces@gmail.com
2 Agnieszka Balasa Warszawa Śródmieście 517 950 416 balagas@interia.pl
3 Szymon Berliński 530 828 364 szymon.berlinski@gmail.com
4 Agnieszka Binkul a.binkul@wp.pl
5 Joanna Bogudał-Borkowska Warszawa Żoliborz 606 141 577 olala1110@wp.pl
6 Anna Borys Warszawa Mokotów 606 145 863 ankaborys@op.pl
7 Alicja Brejnak Warszawa Mokotów, Śródmieście
Rembertów
600 244 664 alicja.kosidlo@psychodynamicznie.pl
8 Magdalena Bylka-Górska  Warszawa  m.bylka-gorska@stopociech.pl
9 Martyna Choińska 507 131 908 choinska.martyna@gmail.com
10 Paulina Chudzikiewicz Warszawa 790 421 831 paulina.chudzikiewicz@gmail.com
11 Emilia Cielecka Radom 692 271 455 ema.cielecka@gmail.com
12 Iwona Cygańska Warszawa Białołęka 506 673 845 icyganska@gmail.com
13 Paulina Dargiewicz Warszawa Ursynów/Kabaty 601 062 483 paulinadargiewicz@gmail.com
14 Marcin Dobrzyński Warszawa Praga Południe, Ursynów, Mokotów 790 546 231 m.dobrzynski@o2.pl
15 Paulina Gatkowska Warszawa Śródmieście 512 057 276 paulina.gatkowska@gmail.com
16 Marta Gąsiewska Warszawa Praga 690 480 887 ma_gasiewska@o2.pl
17 Ewa Gębal Warszawa 500 478 717 e.gebal@wp.pl
18 Agnieszka Gotkiewicz Radom 602 721 039 a.gotkiewicz@pracowniapsychologiczna.radom.pl
19 Hanna Grygorowicz Warszawa Żoliborz 514 77 87 19 haniahryharovich@gmail.com
20 Piotr Haweman-Sałapa Warszawa Śródmieście-Muranów 880 171 489 kontakt@po-moc.net
21 Magdalena Jaworska Warszawa 609 389 888 magdalena.jaworska83@gmail.com
22 Anetta Jeziorska Warszawa Śródmieście – Wola 602 153 503 anetta.jeziorska@poczta.onet.pl
23 Aleksandra Karczyńska Warszawa Śródmieście, Wawer 501 704 347 ola.karczynska@wp.pl
24 Tomasz Kawka Warszawa Śródmieście 601 245 342 tomasz.kawka@psychoterapia.ovh
25 Małgorzata Kibart 501 377 271 malgorzata.kibart@wp.pl
26 Monika Kijok Warszawa Mokotów 509 215 391 kijokmonika@gmail.com
27 Edyta Klimaszewska 880 642 012 eklimaszewska@wp.pl
28 Agnieszka Kosińska – Waloch Radiowko agnieszka.kosinska111@gmail.com
29 Beata Kowalczyk 507 472 720 beata.kowalczyk26@gmail.com
30 Beata Kozińska  Warszawa Śródmieście 502 311 162 beako68@gmail.com
31 Sylwia Krukowska Warszawa Bielany 785 456 248 sylwia.krukowska90@gmail.com
32 Alicja Krystyniak 697 606 033 alicja.krystyniak@gmail.com
33 Gabriela Maligłówka Warszawa, Garwolin 696 107 270 gabriela_maliglowka@wp.pl
34 Magdalena Lewandowska Warszawa Włochy 506 750 758 magdalenalewandowska@gmail.com
35 Joanna Lubowicka Warszawa Mokotów 784 655 482 kontak@joannalubowicka.pl
36 Kinga Łakomiec Warszawa 691 538 496 spinnell@wp.pl
37 Kinga Łukasik luka80@wp.pl
38 Iwona Ogrodnik 600 086 768 Iwona.ogrodnik@gmail.com
39 Stanisław Oziemski Warszawa Centrum 602 608 641 s.oziemski@wp.pl
40 Renata Pazyrska Warszawa Żoliborz 790 370 396 renatapazyrska@op.pl
41 Anna Perkowska 602 151 359 perkowska.anna@gmail.com
42 Magdalena Perz Siedlce 691 775 484
43 Marlena Podbielkowska Warszawa Wola 600 325 859 marlena.podbielkowska@gmail.com
44 Marta Porębiak 603 985 111 marta@ipsycholog.com
45 Sabina Przybyś Radom 669 555 755 SabinaPrzybys@o2.pl
46 Urszula Przybyś Radom 783 655 753 urszula_przybys@o2.pl
47 Julia Ramotowska Warszawa Śródmieście 502 518 539 jk.ramotowska@gmail.com
48 Magdalena Romaniuk Warszawa, Macierzysz 504 214 373 magda.romaniuk@gazeta.pl
49 Lucyna Słup 602 711 770 lucyna.slup@gmail.com
50 Katarzyna Solka-Dąbrowska 503 709 006 katarzynasol@gmail.com
51 Izabela Stawska-Lasota 722 337 416 i.stawska@gmail.com
52 Iwona Szewczak 502 411 036 iwona.szewczak@interia.pl
53 Małgorzata Szydlik 790 677 672 malgosia.szydlik@gmail.com
54 Anna Szyma 602 457 437 annaszyma@gmail.com
55 Sylwia Świerczek-Gubała Warszawa Śródmieście 693 291 578 syl_swierczek@op.pl
56 Małgorzata Wojnarowska Warszawa Mokotów 605 999 086 wojnarowska17@gmail.com
57 Małgorzata Zadroga Warszawa Żoliborz 887 887 082 m.zadroga4@wp.pl
58 Kinga Zając Warszawa Żoliborz 693 907 796 kinga.zajac@psychodynamicznie.pl
59 Ewa Zalewska 501 244 015 e.zalewska@o2.pl
60 Justyna Zieleniewska 790 010 405 juzie@poczta.onet.pl